REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Her Excellency Yalda NATIQ Permanent Representative

Albania

Vacant

Algeria

His Excellency Hocine MEGHAR Permanent Representative

Angola

Vacant

Armenia

His Excellency Armen YEGANIAN Permanent Representative

Azerbaijan

Vacant

Bahamas

His Excellency Calsey Willmore JOHNSON Permanent Representative

Mrs. Roselyn Dannielle DORSETT-HORTON Alternate Representative

Ms. Marjorie JULIEN Alternate Representative

Belgium

Vacant

Benin

His Excellency Comlan Pamphile GOUTONDJI Permanent Representative

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Her Excellency Koviljka SPIRIC Permanent Representative

Colombia

His Excellency Alberto MUNOZ GOMEZ Permanent Representative

Congo

His Excellency Maixent Raoul ONDZOTTO Permanent Representative

Côte d'Ivoire

Mr. Charles Kouadio KANGA Alternate Representative

Croatia

Her Excellency Marica MATKOVIC Permanent Representative

Cuba

Her Excellency Mirta Marina CRESPO FRASQUIERI Permanent Representative

Mr. Juan Jose CRUZ ACOSTA Technical Expert

Cyprus

His Excellency Pavlos ANASTASIADES Permanent Representative

Czech Republic

His Excellency Pavel HRNCIR Permanent Representative

Denmark

Vacant

Ecuador

Mr. Ivan Fernando ARELLANO LASCANO Alternate Representative