Mr. Dmitry SUBBOTIN Mrs. Nadezda MALIKOVA Mr. Dmitry MIRKO Mr. Nikolay PANYUTIN

Ms. Irina PAVLOVICH

Saudi Arabia

His Excellency Hazim Abdullah S. ABUDAOWD Mr. Jameel Kamel J METWALLI Mr. Ali Abdulhameed H ALMOGHRABY

Mr. Khaled Ahmed, K. ALSHARABI

Singapore

His Excellency Tee Chiou NG Mr. Siang Huat FOO

Mr. Wing Yew Nicholas W. LUM

Mr. Mong Kai SIM Mrs. Hui Tian LEE

Mr. Mervyn Gerard FERNANDO

South Africa

His Excellency Mankopane Daniel Tshepo PEEGE

His Excellency Victor Manuel AGUADO AGUADO

Mr. Ismael PACHECO SERRANO

Tanzania

His Excellency Raphael Wambura BOKANGO

United Arab Emirates

Her Excellency Aysha Mohammed Saeed F. ALHAMELI

Mr. Rashed Ali Sultan A. ALKAABI

United Kingdom

His Excellency Mark Bernard Hugh RODMELL

Mrs. Kirsten Louise RIENSEMA

United States of America

His Excellency Michael Anderson LAWSON

Mr. Samuel David KOTIS Mr. William Raymond VOSS

Ms. Linda Suzanne ROBERTS

His Excellency David Alfonzo BLANCO CARRERO

Mr. Carlos Jose FLORES ALVAREZ

Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser Admin Staff Admin Staff

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Adviser

Technical Expert Technical Expert Technical Expert

Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser

Permanent Representative

Technical Expert