HONORARY PRESIDENT: THE COUNTESS OF ABERDEEN.

HONORARY MEMBERS:

MRS. JULIA P. HARVEY, Geneva, Ill.

"CELIA P. WOOLLEY, Chicago, Ill.
"L. MOUNTFORD, TOTONLO, Ont.
"ANNIE L. JACK, Chateauguay, Que.
MISS AGNES M. MACHAR, Kingston, Ont.
"MARY PROCTOR, New York.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

1900-1901.

President,			-		-	MRS. ROBERT REID.
First Vice-President,		-		-		Mrs. John Loveli
Second Vice-President,	•		-		-	Mrs. R. G. Brown.
Recording Secretary		-		-		Mrs. J. T. Shearer.
Corresponding Secretary.			-		-	Mrs. Fred. Francis.
Treasurer,		-		-		MRS. BRETT.

DIRECTORS

HOME AND EDUCATION DEPARTMENT.

Chairman,	-	-	-	-	-	Mrs. Voigt.
Secretary	-	-	-	-		MRS. SCOTT ROBERTSON.
3rd Director,	-	-	-	-	-	Mrs. Cowles.

SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT.

Chairman,	-		-		-		-		-		-	MRS. SPARLING.
Secretary, -		-		-		-		•		-		Mrs. Clarkson:
3rd Director.	-		-		-		-		•		-	Mrs. O. C. Edwards.

ART AND LITERATURE DEPARTMENT.

Chairman,		-		-		-		-			MRS. BANNEL SAWYER.
Secretary,	-		-		-		-		-		Miss Ferguson.
3rd Director,		-		-		-		-		-	Mrs. H. McLaren.

SOLICITORS.

R. D. McGibbon, Q.C. Percy C. Ryan, B.A.