SCHEDULE A.

NAME OF DISTRICT.	PLACES COMPRISED.	CHEFS LIEUX.
Ottawa	Counties of Ottawa, and Pontiac.	Village of Aylmer.
Montreal	Counties of Hochelaga, Jacques Cartier, Laval, Vaudreuil, Soulanges, Laprairie, Chambly, and Verchères; and the City of Montreal.	City of Montreal.
Terrebonne	Counties of Argenteuil, Two Mountains, and Terrebonne.	Parish of St. Scholastique.
Joliette	Counties of L ² Assomption, Montcalm, and Joliette.	Village of Industrie.
Richelieu	Couaties of Richelieu, Yamaska, and Berthier.	Borough of Sorel.
Three Rivers	Counties of Maskinongé, St. Maurice, (including the Town of Three Rivers,) Champlain, and Nicolet.	Town of Three Rivers.
Quebec	Counties of Portneuf, Quebec, Montmorency, Levi, Lotbinière; and the City of Quebec.	City of Quebec.
Saguenay	Counties of Charlevoix, Saguenay, and Chicoutimi.	Parish of St. Etienne de la Malbaie.
Gaspé	Counties of Gaspé, and Bonaventure.	New Carlisle, in the County of Bonaventure. Percé, in the County of Gaspé.
Rimouski	County of Rimouski.	Parish of St. Germain de Rimouski.