PEEL PIONEERS' SOCIETY.

BRAMPTON.

OFFICERS FOR THE YEAR 1891.

PRESIDENT:

ELI CRAWFORD.

VICE-PRESIDENTS:

IST. J. P. HUTTON.

3RD. THOS. HOLTBY.

2ND. GEORGE CHEYNE.

4TH. WM. FOSTER.

5TH. CAPT. BLAIN.

SECRETARY:

LUTHER CHEYNE.

TREASURER:

R. H. HODGSON.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

THOMAS MORPHY.

F. SLEIGHTHOLM.

GEORGE KENNEDY.

J. BALLENTYNE.

WM. McCONNELL.

GEO. CORKETT.

D. LAWRENCE.

R. WATSON.

R. LOWES.

PEEL PIONEER SOCIETY hold their Annual General Meeting on second Thursday in March, and their Monthly Meetings on the first Thursday in every month.

1888

1888 1889

1889

1889 1890

1890