THE MINISTRY

According to Precedence

NOVEMBER 12, 1953—JUNE 26, 1954

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE LOUIS STEPHEN St. Laurent
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE CLARENCE DECATUR HOWE
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE JAMES GARFIELD GARDINERMinister of Agriculture.
THE HONOURABLE BROOKE CLAXTON Minister of National Defence.
THE HONOURABLE LIONEL CHEVRIER Minister of Transport.
THE HONOURABLE PAUL JOSEPH JAMES MARTINMinister of National Health and Welfare.
THE HONOURABLE DOUGLAS CHARLES ABBOTT
THE HONOURABLE JAMES J. McCann Minister of National Revenue.
THE HONOURABLE MILTON FOWLER GREGG
THE HONOURABLE LESTER BOWLES PEARSON
THE HONOURABLE STUART SINCLAIR GARSON
THE HONOURABLE ROBERT HENRY WINTERS Minister of Public Works.
THE HONOURABLE HUGUES LAPOINTE Minister of Veterans Affairs.
THE HONOURABLE WALTER EDWARD HARRISMinister of Citizenship and Immigration.
THE HONOURABLE GEORGE PRUDHAM Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys.
THE HONOURABLE ALCIDE COTÉ Postmaster General.
THE HONOURABLE JAMES SINCLAIR Minister of Fisheries.