Station; thence due south to the railway and southeasterly along it to the north boundary of the township of Goldie; thence easterly along the north boundaries of the townships of Goldie and Forbes to the east bank of the Kaministikwia river; thence southerly along the Kaministikwia river to the north boundary of the township of Oliver—thence east and south along the north and east boundaries of the township of Oliver to the north boundary of the township of Paipoonge; thence easterly along the north boundary of the township of Paigoonge; thence easterly along the north boundary of the township of Paigoonge, and Neebing produced easterly to the 89th meridian of west longitude; thence southerly to the southern boundary of Ontario. (*Change in boundary*).

51. PRINCE EDWARD-LENNOX consisting of the county of Prince Edward and that part of the county of Lennox and Addington contained in the townships of Ernestown, Fredericksburgh North and Fredericksburgh South, Richmond, Adolphustown and Amherst Island. (*No change*).

52. RENFREW NORTH consisting of that part of the county of Renfrew contained in the townships of Algona North, Alice, Bromley, Buchanan, Clara, Fraser, Head, Maria, McKay, Pembroke, Petawawa, Rolph, Ross, Stafford, Westmeath, Wilberforce and Wylie and including the town of Pembroke and that part of the village of Eganville lying within the township of Wilberforce; together with that part of the territorial district of Nipissing lying east of a line described as commencing at the northwest corner of the township of Cameron and following southerly the westerly boundaries of the said township of Cameron and the townships lying south thereof to the southwest corner of the township of Preston; and north of the south boundary of the townships of Preston, Clancy, Gathrie, and Master. (*Change in boundary*).

53. RENFREW SOUTH consisting of that part of the county of Renfrew lying south and west of a line described as commencing at the northeast corner of the township of Richards, and following the east boundaries of the said township and the township of Hagarty and the north boundaries of the townships of Algoma South, Grattan, Admaston and Horton to the east boundary of the said county; and including that part of the village of Eganville lying within the township of Grattan; and that part of the county of Nipissing contained in the townships of Airy, Murchison, Dickens, Sabine, and Lyell. (*Change in boundary*).

54. RUSSELL consisting of: the county of Russell and that part of the county of Carleton included in the township of Gloucester, including the town of Eastview, and that part of the city of Ottawa which may be described as follows: that part of the city of Ottawa lying east of the Rideau River to the south boundary of the town of Eastview; thence easterly, northerly, and westerly along the boundary of the town of Eastview to its intersection with the boundary of the village of Rockcliffe Park; thence northerly and westerly along the boundary of the village of Rockcliffe Park to the intersection of Lisgar Road and Princess Avenue; thence westerly along the prolongation of Rideau Gate to the interprovincial boundary between the provinces of Ontario and Quebec. (*No change*).

55. SIMCOE EAST consisting of that part of the county of Simcoe lying north of a line described as commencing at the southwest corner of the township of Tiny, and following the south boundary of the said township, the west boundary of the townships of Medonte and Oro to Lake Simcoe; together with that part of the territorial district of Muskoka included in the township of Baxter. (No change).

60069-41