MINUTES OF THE LONDON

3. TRANSFER COMMITTEE. The President of Conference and Rev. A. Langford.

4. PASTORAL ADDRESS COMMITTEE FOR 1881. Rev. Joseph H. Robinson. | Rev. J. W. Holmes. Rev. J. S. Ross, M.A.

5. MEMBER OF THE CENTRAL BOARD OF THE EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY.

Rev. E. B. Ryckman, D.D.

6. MEMBERS OF THE CENTRAL BOARD OF THE MISSIONARY SOCIETY.

Rev. John Wakefield, President of Conference. Rev. James Gray, by General Conference appointment.

7. Member of the Central Board of the Sunday School Society.

Rev. Alfred Andrews.

8. BOARD OF EXAMINERS FOR THE THEOLOGICAL COLLEGES.

MONTREAL :

The President of Conference and Rev. Dr. Williams.

COBOURG :

Rev. W. S. Griffin and Rev. Dr. Ryckman.

9. THE FOLLOWING DISTRICTS ARE TO ELECT LAYMEN TO THE CONTINGENT FUND COMMITTEE FOR THE CONFERENCE OF 1881.

Brantford, 3; Hamilton, 2; London, 1; Simcoe, 1-Total, 7.

QUESTION.—What Probationers for the Ministry are this year received into full connexion with the Conference and Ordained?

ANSWER:

Augustine Broadway. Wellington Bridgman. Hugh T. Crossly. Solomon Cleaver, B.A. Wesley F. Campbell. Ephraim B. Stephenson, B.A. Charles Deacon. George W. Henderson.

* John McLean.

* Ordained for Missionary work in the North West ; but not received into Full Connexion, as his term of Probation has not expired. 1880.]

[1880.

QUES

I. H

II. Th Fear, Ez Foote, Ja Moir, Da Penhall, Smith, A

Brandon *Campbe Cozens, C Crews, A Dean, Ge * Requir IV. Th Hall, Hall

Balmer, V Clarke, E Emory, V Howard, J

Freeman, Hockey, J Hunter, J

QUEST. now

Cassidy, F Cooke, Jos Cosford, H Hamilton, *Koyle, Ea Locke, Hu Lounds, Go * The year

10