PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES

To To To To To	Prime Minister Minister of National Health and Welfare Minister of Transport Minister of Environment Minister of Justice Minister of Manpower and Immigration President of Privy Council	BARNETT J. DANSON ANDRÉ OUELLET GERARD DUQUET EYMARD G. CORBIN ALBERT BECHARD RAY PERRAULT JAMES A. JEROME
	Minister of Agriculture	MARCEL LESSARD GASTON J. ISABELLE
	Minister of Finance	JUDD BUCHANAN
	Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce	Bruce Howard
	Secretary of State	JAMES HUGH FAULKNER
To	Minister of National Defence	J. ROLAND COMTOIS
To	Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs	DONALD R. TOLMIE
To	Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern De-	
	velopment	ALLEN SULATYCKY
	Secretary of State for External Affairs	PAUL ST. PIERRE
	Secretary of State	MARCEL PRUD'HOMME
	Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources	J. G. S. CULLEN
	Postmaster General	GERALD R. COBBE
	Minister of Public Works	GUSTAVE BLOUIN
10	Minister of Regional Economic Expansion	JOHN ROBERTS
	Solicitor General	Douglas A. Hogarth
	Minister of Supply and Services President of the Treasury Board	STEVEN OTTO
To	Minister of State for Urban Affairs	GASTON CLERMONT DAVID B. WEATHERHEAD
	Minister of Veterans Affairs	C. LLOYD FRANCIS
To	Minister of National Revenue	IAN WATSON
		111111111111111111111111111111111111111