Mr. Yong HUANG, Second Secretary

Mr. Xiansheng LI (m), Second Secretary (Administrative Affairs)

Ms. Liying ZHAO, Second Secretary

Mr. Xin YAO (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Zhehua DAI (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Qing XIA (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Zhimin JIN, Second Secretary

Ms. Mei GONG (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Zhenhua LIU (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Wei CAI (m), Second Secretary

Mrs. Xiangqi HE, Third Secretary

Mr. Le ZHENG (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Peng ZHANG (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Jiongjiong CHEN, Attaché

Mr. Yu GU, Attaché

Mr. Changzhi HU (m), Attaché

Ms. Xiao ZHANG, Attaché

Mr. Jing ZHANG, Attaché

## **CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES**

## Calgary, AB:

1011, 6th Avenue S.W., Suite 100, T2P 0W1

Tel: (403) 264-3322/703-9501 (24h) Fax: (403) 264-6656

Mr. Xizhu SONG (m), Consul General

Mr. Li FANG (m), Deputy Consul General

Mr. Haijun SONG (m), Consul

Mr. Jinkang XU, Consul

Ms. Lijuan GAO, Consul

Mr. Jianye CAO, Consul

Mr. Huabo LIU (m), Consul

Mr. Yuedong WANG (m), Consul

Mr. Huijun WU (m), Consul

Ms. Xiangqing LOU, Consul

Mr. Xiaofeng YUAN (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Hongnuo ZHONG, Vice-Consul

Mr. Zhongkui ZHANG (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Lanfang WANG, Consular Agent

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories