Participants at the London Progressive Governance Summit

Argentina: President Nestor Kirchner

Brazil: President Lula da Silva

Canada: Prime Minister Jean Chrétien

Chile: President Ricardo Lagos

Czech Republic: Prime Minister Vladimir Spidla

Ethiopia: Prime Minister Meles Zenawi

Germany: Chancellor Gerhard Schröder

Hungary: Prime Minister Péter Medgyessy

New Zealand: Prime Minister Helen Clark

Poland: President Aleksander Kwasniewski
Prime Minister Leszek Miller

Romania: Prime Minister Adrian Nastase

South Africa: President Thabo Mbeki

Sweden: Prime Minister Göran Persson

United Kingdom: Prime Minister Tony Blair