

November, 1897.

Vol. 1. No. 8.

## OFFICERS OF THE SOCIETY.

| Honorary President,       | W. W. OGILVIE.              |
|---------------------------|-----------------------------|
| Honorary Vice President,  | ROBERT MACKAY.              |
| Honorary Botanist,        | REVD. DR. CAMPBELL.         |
| Honorary Microscopist and |                             |
| Entomologist,             | VERY REVD. DEAN CARMICHAEL. |
| President,                | W. M. RAMSAY, Westmount.    |
| Vice President,           | C. P. NEWMAN, Lachine.      |

## DIRECTORS.

DAVID WILLIAMSON. E. K. WATSON. FRANK ROY. THOMAS HALL. JOHN DOYLE. GEORGE COPLAND.

1

T. W. BURDON.

W. ORMISTON ROY, Secretary-Treasurer,

P.O. Box 778, Montreal.

This publication is furnished free of charge to all life members of the Society, and to all ordinary members upon payment of the annual membership fee of \$2,00 per annum.