ROLL

OF THE

HONOURABLE THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCILLORS

OF

British Columbia,

FOR THE THIRD SESSION OF THE LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL,
BEING THE YEAR 1866. 29° VICTORIÆ.

HENRY MAYNARD BALL, ACTING COLONIAL SECRETARY AND PRESIDING MEMBER.

HENRY P. PELLEW CREASE, ATTORNEY GENERAL.

CHARLES WILLIAM FRANKS, TREASURER.

JOSEPH WILLIAM TRUTCH, CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF LANDS AND WORKS AND SURVEYOR GENERAL.

WYMOND OGILVY HAMLEY, Collector of Customs.

CHARTRES BREW, MAGISTRATE, NEW WESTMINSTER.

PETER O'REILLY, Do. KOOTENAY.

ANDREW CHARLES ELLIOTT, MAGISTRATE, LILLOOET.

JOHN CARMICHAEL HAYNES, Do. OSOYOOS AND KOOTENAY.

JOSHUA A. REYNOLDS HOMER, New Westminster District.

HENRY HOLBROOK, Douglas and Lillooet District.

CLEMENT FRANCIS CORNWALL, HOPE, YALE, AND LYTTON DISTRICT.

GEORGE ANTHONY WALKEM, CARIBOO EAST AND QUESNEL FORKS DISTRICT.

ROBERT SMITH, CARIBOO WEST AND QUESNELMOUTH DISTRICT.