Essex.	33. The County of Essex shall consist of the Townships of Mersea, Gosfield, Colchester, Rochester, Maidstone, Maldon, Anderdon and Sandwich, including the Town of that name.	2
Elgia.	34. The County of Elgin shall consist of the Townships of Ald-	4
	borough, Dunwich, Southwold, Yarmouth, Malahide, Delaware, Westminster, Bayham and that portion of the Township of Dorchester south of the River Thames.	6
Middlesex.	35. The County of Middlesex shall consist of the Townships of	8
	Mosa, Ekfrid, Carradoc, Metcalfe, Adelaide, Williams, Lobo, Nissouri, that portion of Dorchester, north of the River Thames, and that portion of the Township of London which is not included within the limits of the Town of that name.	10 12
Norfolk.	36. The County of Norfolk shall consist of the Townships of	1.0
	Houghton, Middleton, Charlotteville, Windham, Townsend, Woodhouse, Walsingham, and Long Point and Ryerson's Island in Lake Erie.	
Oxford.	37. The County of Oxford shall consist of the Townships of Zorra	16
	East, Zorra West, Oxford North, Oxford East, Oxford West, Dereham, Norwich, Burford West, Blandford and the Village of	18
	Woodstock.	20
Haldimand.	38. The County of Haldimand shall consist of the Townships of Walpole, Oneida, Seneca, Cayuga, Canborough, Rainham, Dunn, Moulton and Sherbrooke.	
Welland.	39. The County of Welland shall consist of the Townships of Pelham, Thorold, Stamford, Crowland, Willoughby, Wainfleet, Humberstone and Bertie.	
Lincoln.	40. The County of Lincoln shall consist of the Townships of Grimbsby, Clinton, Louth, Grantham, including the Town of Saint Catherines, Caistor, Gainsborough and that portion of the Township of Niagara not included within the limits of the Town of that name.	28
Wentworth.	41. The County of Wentworth shall consist of the Townships of Beverly, Flamboro' East, Flamboro' West, Ancaster, Glanford, Binbrook, Saltfleet, and that portion of the Township of Barton not included within the limits of the City of Hamilton.	32
Cities of	42. The City of Toronto shall be comprised within its present	34
Toronto.	limits.	36
Hamilton.	43. The City of Hamilton shall be comprised within its present limits.	38
Kingston.	44. The City of Kingston shall be comprised within its present limits.	40
Towns of Bytown.	45. The Town of Bytown shall be comprised within its present limits.	42
London.	46. The Town of London shall be comprised within its present	
	limits.	44.
Niagara.	47. The Town of Niagara shall be comprised within its present limits.	46
Brockviile,	48. The Town of Brockville shall be comprised within its present limits.	48