EXTRACTS FROM THE MINUTES

Thomas Rice; these have travelled Two YEAR

Gerrance Colwell.

Into I Into I Cation

TOURTH WHRD ANNUAL CONFERENCE.

OF THE

QUESTION 1.—Who compose this Conference? ANSWER.—Robert Hurley, President of the Conference 1857. Paul Robins, Secretary Thomas Green, Superintendent of the Cobourg District. John Hicks Eynon, do. Bowmanville do.

Representives sent by the District Meeting. John H. Smale, Authorized by the the Cobourg Dictrict Meeting.

Richard Allin, do. Bowmanville do.

Preachers sent by the District Meetings.

John Brown Tapp, authorized by the Bowmanville District Meeting.

John Edwards,	do.	Huron	do.
John Chapple,	do.	Bowmanville	do.
William Hooper,	do.	Cobourg	do.
Joseph Hoidge,	do.	Huron	do.
Arthur Doble,	do.	Bowmanville	do.
Joseph Dix,	do.	do.	do.
Henry Stevens,	do.	Cobourg	do.
William Roberts Roach,	do.	Bowmanville	do.

JOHN' CHAPPLE was elected President, and

PAUL ROBINS was elected Secretary.

1. RESOLVED.—That this Conference return their sincere thanks to brothers Robert Hurley and Paul Robins for their valuable services rendered during the past year as PRESIDENT and SECRETARY of the Bible Christian Conference.

Q. 2.-Who remain on the list of APPROVED PREACHERS ?

A.—Paul Robins,	John Williams,
John Langdon, (Superanuated.)	William Hooper,
John Hicks Eynon,	Henry Ebbott,
Abraham Morris,	Joseph Hoidge,
John Brown Tapp,	George Haycraft,
Thomas Green,	Arthur Doble,
John Edwards,	Joseph Dix,
Robert Hurley,	Henry Steven,
John Chapple,	William Roberts Roach,
Q. 3. Who remain ON TRIAL?	1 1858, 31 177 70
John Hooper,	1857, 26 160 60
David Cantlon,	The second secon

Thomas Hull; these have travelled THREE YEARS.