All in the Procession on Tuesday will have Scats Reserved on the Floor of the House of Assembly.

The Proceedings at the House of Assembly on Tuesday Afternoon will commence with the singing of the Hymn "Oh God, Our Help in Ages Past, Our Hope for Years to Come," by the united Choirs of City Churches under the leadership of Professor Cadwallader, a graduate of the University. Immediately afterwards Rev. Canon DeVeber of Saint John, the oldest living graduate of the College, will repeat the Lord's Prayer.

The Ponorary Degree of LL.D.

WILL BE CONFERRED ON:

Professor J. G. ADAMI, Cambridge, England. Principal A. ANDERSON, Charlottetown. Professor ANDREWS, Mount Allison. Professor W. W. BAILEY, Providence, R. I. Doctor WILLIAM BAYARD, Saint John. Honorable F. BORDEN, Ottawa. Reverend JOHN BURWASH, Toronto. Reverend GEORGE C. CHASE, Lewiston, Maine. Professor WILLIAM CROCKET, Quebec. Reverend J. de SOYRES, Saint John. Reverend Canon DeVEBER, Saint John. W. P. DOLE, Saint John. Professor S. W. DYDE, Kingston. Premier H. R. EMMERSON, Dorchester. Reverend Professor FALCONER, Halifax. Reverend JOHN FORREST, Halifax. Reverend JAMES FOWLER, Kingston. Reverend D. J. FRASER, Saint John. Professor CALVIN GOODSPEED, Toronto. Reverend Dr. HACKETT, Montreal. Professor E. W. HALL, Waterville, Maine. President A. W. HARRIS, Orono, Maine. Professor ALEX. JOHNSON, Montreal.