previous votes with those who did not make it, I think you would find it.

Mr. Deputy Speaker: Is the proposal of the Hon. Member for Ottawa—Vanier (Mr. Gauthier) acceptable?

Some Hon. Members: Agreed.

The House divided on the motion (Mr. de Cotret), which was agreed to on the following division:

(Division No. 82)

YEAS

Members

Merrithew Nicholson (Niagara Falls) Nickerson

Nowlan O'Neil

Oostrom Pennock Peterson

Plamondon Plourde

Porter

Ravis

Redway Reid

Reimer Ricard

Scott

Scowen Siddon

Stevens

Taylor

Towers Tremblay

Turner

Vézina Warner Wenman

Wilson (Swift Current—

(Ouébec-Est)

Van De Walle Vankoughnet

Maple Creek) Winegard—123

(Ottawa—Carleton)

Stackhouse

St. Germain Schellenberg

(Nanaimo-Alberni)

(Victoria-Haliburton)

(Hamilton-Wentworth)

Andre	Cárin	
	Gérin	
Beatty	Girard	
Bertrand Binns	Gormley	
	Gottselig	
Bissonnette	Gray	
Blackburn	(Bonaventure—Îles-d	
(Jonquière)	la-Madeleine)	
Blais	Gustafson	
Blenkarn	Halliday	
Blouin	Hamelin	
Bosley	Hamilton	
Brightwell	Hardey	
Brisco	Harvey	
Cadieux	Hees	
Champagne	Hicks	
(Champlain)	Holtmann	
Clark	Jacques	
(Yellowhead)	James	
Clark	Jardine	
(Brandon—Souris)	Jelinek	
Clifford	Jepson	
Cochrane	Joncas	
Collins	Jourdenais	
Comeau	Kilgour	
Cooper	Kindy	
Corbett	King	
Cossitt	Ladouceur	
Crofton	Lanthier	
Crosbie	Lawrence	
(St. John's West)	Leblanc	
Crouse	Lesick	
Dantzer Lewis		
Daubney Lopez		
de Cotret MacDonald		
Desjardins	(Kingston and	
Domm the Islands)		
Dorin	MacDougall	
Duguay	(Timiskaming)	
Duplessis	MacKay	
Edwards	Mailly	
Ellis	Mantha	
Epp	Marin	
(Provencher)	Martin	
Fennell	Mazankowski	
Ferland	McCuish	
Fontaine	McDermid	
Forrestall	McInnes	
Fraleigh	McKinnon	
Fretz	McKnight	

NAYS

Members

thouse	Berger
ngus	Blaikie
xworthy	Boudria
enjamin	Caccia

Copps
de Jong
Dingwall

Supply

Ерр	Hopkins	Nunziata
(Thunder Bay—	Hovdebo	Nystrom
Nipigon)	Isabelle	Ouellet
Finestone	Jewett	Parry
Foster	Keeper	Penner
Frith	Killens	Pépin
Fulton	Langdon	Prud'homme
Gagliano	Lapierre	Rompkey
Gauthier	Manly	Rossi
Gray	Marchi	Skelly
(Windsor West)	McCurdy	Tardif
Grondin	McDonald	(Richmond—Wolfe)
Guilbault	(Broadview-	Turner
(Saint-Jacques)	Greenwood)	(Vancouver Quadra)
Неар	Mitchell	Waddell
Henderson	Murphy	Young —51

Mr. Deputy Speaker: I declare the motion carried.

Bill read the third time and passed.

SUPPLY

CONCURRENCE IN SUPPLEMENTARY ESTIMATES (A)

Hon. Robert de Cotret (President of the Treasury Board) moved:

That Supplementary Estimates (A) for the fiscal year ending March 31, 1988, laid upon the Table, Monday, March 2, 1987, be concurred in.

Motion agreed to.

Mr. de Cotret thereupon moved that Bill C-49, an Act for granting to Her Majesty certain sums of money for the Government of Canada for the financial year ending March 31, 1988, be read the first time.

Motion agreed to and Bill read the first time.

Mr. de Cotret thereupon moved that Bill C-49, an Act for granting to Her Majesty certain sums of money for the Government of Canada for the financial year ending March 31, 1988, be read the second time and referred to Committee of the Whole.

Motion agreed to, Bill read the second time and the House went into committee thereon, Mr. Danis in the chair.

Clauses 2 to 6 inclusive agreed to.

The Chairman: Shall the schedule carry?

Some Hon. Members: On division.

Schedule agreed to.

The Chairman: Shall Clause 1 carry?

Some Hon. Members: On division.

Clause agreed to.

The Chairman: Shall the preamble carry?

Some Hon. Members: On division.

Preamble agreed to.