# South Africa (High Commission for the Republic of South Africa)

15 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1M8 Tel: (613) 744-0330 (24h) Fax: (613) 741-1639 www.southafrica-canada.ca Email: rsafrica@southafrica-canada.ca

His Excellency Membathisi Mphumzi S. MDLADLANA, High Commissioner

Ms. Diedre VILJOEN (m), **Minister** Mr. Aneshwaren MAISTRY, **Counsellor (Political Affairs)** Ms. Wida Anscois CLOETE, **First Secretary** Ms. Tamara NDABA, **First Secretary (Political Affairs)** Mr. Majwar'Avumile Mzimhle DLAKAVU (m), **First Secretary (Political Affairs)** Mrs. Elmarie BARNARD (m), **Third Secretary** Ms. Marga Elizabeth DE VILLIERS, **Third Secretary (Political Affairs)** 

Mr. Livhuwani Lawrence NEMUKULA, Minister (Political Affairs), Washington, D.C.

# **Consular Representatives**

### Sudbury, ON

738 Prete Street, Sudbury, ON, P3E 3X6 Tel: (705) 671-1348 Email: mainshipments@email.msn.com Mr. Marc COUSE, **Honorary Consul** 

Jurisdiction: Northern Ontario

## Toronto, ON

110 Sheppard Street East, 6th Floor, Toronto, ON, M2N 6Y8 Tel: (416) 944-8825 Fax: (416) 944-0925 Email: satrade@sympatico.ca

Ms. Tselane MOKUENA, **Consul General** Ms. Tebogo Idah MENYOKO, **Consul (Immigration)** Mrs. Nandipha Unathi MANTANGA, **Consul (Administration)** Mr. Reginold August NCAMANE (m), **Consul (Political Affairs)** 

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Québec, as well as the Northwest Territories and the Yukon Territory

#### Vancouver, BC

1075 West Georgia Street, Suite 1700, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3C9 Tel: (604) 688-1301 Fax: (604) 688-8193 Email: wgm@wgmkw

Mr. Jacques Christopher MEYER (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory