Ms. Sharon REGEV

Libya

Mr. Mohamed ABUGHRES

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Rakotoarisoa FLORENT

Mr. Arthur Andriamanantena SOLOJAONA

Malaysia

His Excellency Dato Dennis J. IGNATIUS

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE IBRAHIM

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Mauritius

Vacant

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Paraguay

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Ms. Susanna MORINIGO TORRES

Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Philippines

His Excellency Francisco L. BENEDICTO

Permanent Representative

Poland

Mr. Miroslaw KUCHARSKI

Permanent Representative

Portugal

Vacant

Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE

Mr. Mamadou NDIAYE

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Sweden

Vacant

Tanzania

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Permanent Representative

Thailand

Mr. Kriwat PHAMORABUTRA

Alternate Representative

Togo

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

Permanent Representative

Turkey

Mr. Sadi CALISLAR

Mr. Ergul BAKAY

Mr. Cevdet AYGUN

Ms. GÜL SARIGÜL

Mr. Selami Tolga YASAT

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser

Adviser

Technical Expert