AGREEMENT ON AIR TRANSPORT

1

CANADA

of the one part;

and

THE REPUBLIC OF AUSTRIA,

THE KINGDOM OF BELGIUM,

THE REPUBLIC OF BULGARIA,

THE REPUBLIC OF CYPRUS,

THE CZECH REPUBLIC,

THE KINGDOM OF DENMARK,

THE REPUBLIC OF ESTONIA,

THE REPUBLIC OF FINLAND,

THE FRENCH REPUBLIC,

THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF GERMANY,

THE HELLENIC REPUBLIC,

THE REPUBLIC OF HUNGARY,

IRELAND,

THE ITALIAN REPUBLIC,

THE REPUBLIC OF LATVIA,

THE REPUBLIC OF LITHUANIA,

THE GRAND DUCHY OF LUXEMBOURG,

MALTA,

THE KINGDOM OF THE NETHERLANDS,

THE REPUBLIC OF POLAND,

THE PORTUGUESE REPUBLIC,