QUEBEC

HARBOUR COMMISSIONERS' REPORTS

FOR THE YEAR 1887

Prepared according to the provisions of the 14th Section of the 38th Victoria, chapter 55, and of the 24th Section of the 36th Victoria, chapter 54.

Officers of the Quebec Harbour Commission

COMMISSIONERS

P. V. VALIN, Esq., Chairman, The Hon, Thos. McGreevy, M. P., R. R. Dobell, Esq., Julien Chabot, Esq.,

P., WILLIAM RAE, Esq.,
J. BELL FORSYTH, Esq.,
FERDINAND HAMEL, Esq.,
EDMOND GIROUX, Esq.,
R. H. SMITH, Esq.

JOSEPH FORTIER, Esq., President of the Corporation of Pilots—Ex-Officio member of the Commission when acting as Pilotage Authority.

FRS GOURDEAU, Harbour Master, C. SULLIVAN, Asst. Harbour Master, JAMES WOODS, Chief Clerk and Book-keeper, ULRIC BINET, Clerk, A. H. VERRET, Secretary-Treasurer.

HENRY F. PERLEY, Chief Engineer, ST GEORGE BOSWELL, Resident Engineer, H. LaForce Langevin, Asst. Engineer.

J. s. marlel (1)h)

QUEBEC

LÉGER BROUSSEAU STEAM PRINTING ESTABLISHMENT

9. Buade Street

1888