Mr. Robert J. HICKEY, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Newfoundland and Labrador

Toronto, ON

Bay Adelaide Centre, 333 Bay Street, Suite 3400, Toronto, ON, M5H 2S7 Tel: (416) 597-4121 Fax: (416) 979-1234 Email: jonrjohnson@rogers.com

Mr. Jon Ragnar JOHNSON, Honorary Consul General Mrs. Gail EINARSON-MCCLEERY (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Southern Ontario (including the city of Kingston)

Vancouver, BC

940 Younette Drive, Vancouver, BC, V7T 1S9 Tel: (604) 922-0854 Email: iceconsul@shaw.ca

Mrs. Heather Alda IRELAND (m), Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of British Columbia and the Yukon Territory

Winnipeg, MB

#100-1 Wellington Crescent, Winnipeg, MB, R3M 3Z2 Tel: (204) 284-1535 Fax: (204) 284-1539 Email: iceland@mb.aibn.com

Mr. Hjálmar Waag HANNESSON (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

India (High Commission for the Republic of India)

10 Springfield Road, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1C9 Tel: (613) 744-3751,3752,3753/744-3751(24h) Fax: (613) 744-0913 www.hciottawa.ca Email: hicomind@hciottawa.ca

His Excellency Vishnu PRAKASH, High Commissioner and Mrs. Neelam, PRAKASH

- Mr. Parag JAIN (m), Counsellor
- Mr. Rajesh AGARWAL (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Vishwa Nath GOEL (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Sushil KUMAR (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Prem SELWAL (m), Attaché
- Mr. Sukhbir SINGH (m), Attaché
- Mr. Dinesh BAKSHI, Attaché
- Mr. Subramanian Palani VASAN (m), Attaché