Mr. John Leslie CARWILE (m), First Secretary

Ms. Christine Mason COX (m), Attaché

Mr. Terrence Lee WILLIAMS (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Patricia Ann LIEBERMAN, Attaché

Mr. Kevin Francis FLANAGAN (m), Attaché

Mr. Robert William MERRIGAN (m), First Secretary

Ms. Emilia Ann PUMA, First Secretary

Ms. Amanda Escobar GILKE (m), Attaché

Mr. Paul Hans SCHIRDUAN (m), Attaché

Mr. Keith Wayne MINES (m), First Secretary

Ms. Nancy Jo Ann NELSON, First Secretary

Ms. Kelli Ann HOLDEN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Mark Ronald BRANDT (m), Attaché

Mr. Brett Damian MATTEI (m), First Secretary

Ms. Nora Catherine GRUBBS, Second Secretary

Ms. Elizabeth Ann WALSH, Second Secretary

Ms. Lisa Marie ANDERSON, Attaché

Mr. Vincent Ottavis MARTINEZ (m), Attaché

Mr. Ryan Douglas STONER (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Lisa Bess WISHMAN (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. Alexander David SCHRANK, Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Ms. Elisabeth Ferrell ZENTOS, Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Ms. Anne Marie LARSON (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Ms. Tara Marie TELESHA, Second Secretary

Ms. Andrea Jane PARSONS, Third Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. Glenn Martin BELLEFEUILLE, Assistant Attaché

Mr. Kevin O'GRADY (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Michael KESLER (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Bruce Douglas SCHWINDT (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Bryan Edward TEPPER (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Robert Daniel DOHERTY (m), Assistant Attaché

Ms. Tamara Jo LIGHT, Assistant Attaché

Mr. Thomas Edmund BLANCHARD (m), Assistant Attaché

Ms. Lisa Loretta GILLIAM (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Michael Andrew SHELHAMER (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Edward David JACOBSON (m), Assistant Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

615 MacLeod Trail S.E., Suite 1000, Calgary, AB, T2G 4T8 Tel: (403) 266-8962 / 266-8692 x 0 (24h) Fax: (403) 266-6630

Mr. Thomas Keith HUFFAKER (m), Consul General

Mr. Daniel Joseph FENNELL JR (m), Consul

Mr. Richard William ROESING III (m), Vice-Consul

Mr. Daniel Alan NOWLAN (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories

Halifax, NS

Purdy's Tower II, Suite 904, 1969 Upper Water Street, Halifax, NS, B3J 3R7 Tel: (902) 429-2480 / 429-2485 (24h) Fax: (902) 423-6861

Mr. Harold David FOSTER (m), Consul General

Ms. Elizabeth Nolan SCHWEFLER (m), Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador