Minister of Foreign Affairs

The Honourable William Graham, PC, MP (m) Offices: House of Commons, Room 259, West Block, K1A 0A6 Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 995-1851)

Minister of International Trade

The Honourable James Scott Peterson, PC, MP (m) Offices: House of Commons, Room 507, Confederation Building, K1A 0A6 Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 992-7332)

Minister for International Cooperation

The Honourable Aileen Carroll, PC, MP (m)
Offices: House of Commons, Confederation Building, K1A 0A6
Place du Centre, 200 Promenade du Portage, Hull, K1A 0G4 (Tel.: 953-6238)

Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Peter Harder (m) Office: Room A8-214, Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 944-4911)

Deputy Minister for International Trade

Mr. Leonard J. Edwards (m) Office: Room A8-106, Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 944-5000)