Mr. Robert M. WATTS JR. (m), First Secretary

Mr. Malvin Magnus HELGESEN (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Elizabeth L. TRITES, Attaché

Mrs. Joyce C. BLACKMON (m), Attaché

Mr. Christopher M. O'CONNOR (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Katherine Chivoko NISHIURA, Attaché (Agriculture)

Ms. Sigrid EMRICH, Second Secretary

Ms. Mary E. EARL, Second Secretary and Vice-Consul

Mr. Justin Paul FRIEDMAN (m), Second Secretary and Vice-Consul

Mr. Christopher Todd ROBINSON (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Hughes G. VAN DER DOES (m), Assistant Attaché (Customs)

Mr. Timothy Aloysius NESTOR (m), Assistant Attaché (Legal Affairs)

Mr. Marc D. GREENBERG, Assistant Attaché (Legal Affairs)

Mr. Gerald ROSE (m), Attaché (Legal Affairs)

Ms. Mary P. MOYNIHAN, Third Secretary

Mr. Alan ERLANDSEN, Attaché

Ms. Linda Susan RECHT, Second Secretary

Mr. John T. COUNIHAN (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Thomas David ENRIGHT (m), Assistant Attaché

UGANDA (High Commission for the Republic of Uganda)

231 Cobourg Street, Ottawa, K1N 8J2
Tel: (613) 789-7797, -7798, -0133 Fax:(613) 789-8909
E.mail: ugacom@comnet.ca

His Excellency Wilson Weasa WAMIMBI, High Commissioner and Mrs. Perpetua J. WAMIMBI Mr. Ogole James OKULLO (m), Minister-Counsellor

Ms. Sauda MUGERWA, First Secretary

UKRAINE (Embassy of Ukraine)

310 Somerset Street West, Ottawa, K2P 0J9 Tel: (613) 230-2961 Fax:(613) 230-2400

Consular Section: Tel: (613) 230-8015 Fax:(613) 230-2655

His Excellency Volodymyr FURKALO, Ambassador and Mrs. Iryna FURKALO

Mr. Vasyl KORZACHENKO, Counsellor

Mr. Victor LUKOSHKO (m), Counsellor (Consular Affairs)