TWELFTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—Those portions of the Township of Essa lying Southward of the Northern boundaries of lots numbers nineteen in the seventh, eighth, ninth, tenth and eleventh concessions thereof, repectively, and lying Southward of the Northern boundaries of lots numbers twenty-five in the first, second, third, fourth, fifth and sixth concessions, respectively. That portion of the Township of Innisfil lying Westward of the Eastern boundaries of lots numbers five, in the first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth seventh and eighth concessions thereof, respectively. Lots numbers one, two, three, four and five in the fourteenth and fifteenth concessions of the Township of West Gwillimbury. The fourteenth and fifteenth concesssions of the Township of Tecumseth. That portion of the Township of Adjala lying Northward of the Southern boundaries of lots numbers twentyeight in the sixth seventh and eighth concessions thereof, respectively. That portion of the Township of Tossorontio lying Southward of the Northern boundaries of lots numbers twenty-five in the sixth and seventh concessions thereof, respectively.

Clerk-Thos. Gordon-Elmgrove.

27

Bailiff-R. Robinson Assistant Bailiff-F. W. Woolcock

NOTE.

Each of the said several Divisions shall include all allowances for road embraced within its external limits, and shall also extend to the centre of every allowance for road lying external and adjacent to every such Division, excepting always where any such last mentioned allowance is hereinbefore declared to belong to, or form part of any particular Division

DISTRICT OF MUSKOKA.

STIPENDIARY MAGISTRATE AND JUDGE OF LOCAL CIVIL COURTS THEREIN.-

C. W. LOUNT, Barrister.

DIVISION COURT No. 1.—John Ewart Lount, Clark; Bracebridge. Robert H. White, Bailiff.

LIMITS OF DIVISION — Townships of Humphrey, Cardwell, Stisted, Chaffey, Watt, Stephenson. Brunell, Medora, Monek, Macaulay, McLean, and that portion of the District of Muskoka between the south boundary of the said Township of Medora, west of Muskoka Lake, and north of Muskoka River ; and that portion of the Townships of Muskoka and Draper north of the line between the sixth and seventh concessions of the said townships repectively

DIVISION COURT No. 2.—James H. Jackson, Clerk; Severn Bridge. Joseph Nelson, Bailiff.

LIMITS OF DIVISION.—That portion of the Townships of Muskoka and Draper south of line between the sixth and seventh concessions of the said Townships; the Townships of Morrison, Oakley, Longford and Ryde,—and that portion of the unsurveyed portion of the said district, west of Muskoka Lake, and south of Muskoka River.

Registrar of Deeds, &c ; Crown Lands Agent ; District Registrar of Births, &c ; and Issuer of Tavern Licenses.