MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE.

Mr. Jean J. Denis (Joliette), Chairman.

Messrs. Arthurs, Messrs. Munro,
Black (Yukon), Pelletier,
Brown, Power,

Caldwell, Raymond,
Carroll, Robinson,
Chisholm, Robichaud,

Clark, Ross (Kingston), Clifford, Shaw,

Hudson, Hon. A. B., Sinclair, Hon. J. E., Sinclair (Oxford).

Humphrey, Sinclair (Ox Knox, Speakman, MacLaren, Stork, McKay, Sutherland,

McKay, Sutherland, Wallace.

V. Cloutier, Clerk of Committee.
J. P. Doyle, Assistant Clerk of Committee.

MEMBERS OF SUB-COMMITTEES

- To draft "meritorious clause."—Messrs. Clark, Caldwell, Speakman, Arthurs and Denis.
- To inquire into jurisdiction of Federal Appeal Board.—Messrs. Caldwell, Speakman, Humphrey, Ross, Clark, Shaw and Denis.
- To deal with recommendations for amendments to the Pensions Act, and to supersede all other sub-committees previously appointed.—Messrs. Caldwell, Speakman, Humphrey, Ross, Clark, Shaw and Denis.
- To consider extra clothing allowance, and revise schedules for Amputation Cases.—Messrs. Chisholm, Ross, Sinclair, and Caldwell.
- To draft recommendation re Soldiers' Settlement.—Messrs. Denis, Shaw, and Speakman.