SECRETARIAT Mr. Roberto KOBEH GONZALEZ President Mr. Raymond BENJAMIN Secretary General Mrs. Folasade Abiodun ODUTOLA Director (Air Transport Bureau) Director Ms. Nancy Jean GRAHAM (Air Navigation Bureau) Ms. Fang LIU (Bureau of Administration and Services) Mr. Denys WIBAUX Director (Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau) Mr. Michael Eduard BUCH Chief (Field Personnel Administration Unit) Mr. Estanislao ESONO ANGUESOMO Chief (Field Personnel Section) Mr. Rahul BHALLA Chief (Finance Branch) Mr. Ansgar Eugen EUSSNER Chief (Evaluation, Audit and Management Review) Mr. John James BEGIN (Coordination, Revenue and Communication Office) Mr. John Laufe ILLSON Chief (Air Navigation Bureau) Mr. David William TIEDGE (Air Transport Bureau) Senior Official Mr. Ruwantissa I. ABEYRATNE Senior Official Mr. EL-Hassan RAMOUK Mr. Silverio ESPINOLA Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Edward Leonard ORTIZ (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official Mr. Anthony Michael FREDERICK Senior Official Mr. Abdellatif JOUIBLI Senior Official Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO Senior Official Ms. Narjess ABDENNEBI TEYSSIER Senior Official Mr. Miguel Angel MARIN STILLMAN (Air Navigation Bureau) Mr. James Kuang Chi WAN Senior Official Mr. Shahid Nazir AHMAD Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Richard MACFARLANE Senior Official Mrs. Randa AKOURY Senior Official Mr. Thierry E.P.M. ALBERNY Senior Official Mr. Marco MERENS Senior Official Mr. Walter Fernando AMARO CAVIERES Senior Official Mr. Douglas Thomas MAREK Senior Official Mr. John Victor AUGUSTIN

Senior Official Mr. Abelardo SANCHEZ GUTIERREZ Senior Official Ms. J.M. BACON* Senior Official Mr. Mohammed BALKIS Senior Official Mr. Anton Dennis BILAVER Senior Official Mr. Gim Thong TEO Senior Official Mr. M. BELAND* Mr. Y.N. BELIAEV* Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Nelson PEREZ MENESES (Aviation Security & Facilitation Management

Mrs. Ana Juana BERMUDEZ DURANA Mr. Steven Richard BERTI

Mrs. Michelle Ann MILLAR

Senior Official Page 145

Branch) Senior Official

Senior Official