Division 1C

That portion of the subarea lying between the parallel of 64° 15' N (approximately 4 nautical miles north of Nuuk) and the parallel of 66° 15' N (approximately 5 nautical miles north of Umanarsugssuak);

Division 1D

That portion of the subarea lying between the parallel of 62° 30' N (Paamiut Glacier) and the parallel of 64° 15' N (approximately 4 nautical miles north of Nuuk),

Division 1E

That portion of the subarea lying between the parallel of 60° 45' N (Cape Desolation) and the parallel of 62° 30' N (Paamiut Glacier);

Division 1FT

That portion of the subarea lying south of the parallel of 60° 45' N (Cape Desolation).

3(a) Subarea 2

That portion of the Convention Area lying to the east of the meridian of 64° 30' W in the area of Hudson Strait, to the south of subarea 0, to the south and west of subarea 1 and to the north of the parallel of 52° 15' N.

3(b) Subarea 2 is composed of three divisions:

Division 2G

That portion of the subarea lying north of the parallel of 57° 40' N (Cape Mug ford);

Division 2H

That portion of the subarea lying between the parallel of 55° 20' N (Hopedale) and the parallel of 57° 40' N (Cape Mugford);

Division 2J

That portion of the subarea lying south of the parallel of 55° 20' N (Hopedale).