OFFICE OF PROTOCOL

ASSISTANT DEPUTY MINISTER ADMINISTRATION BRANCH (MCB)

	ADMINISTRATION BRANCH (MCB)
Protocol Enquiries 6-8683 Visits & Conferences 6-9875 Conference Centre Reservations 2-2431	PEARSON A 8
CHIEF OF PROTOCOL (XDX) PEARSON A 1	HARMAN Gary R 5-2942 Campbell Darlene 5-2980
BLOUIN Georges H	ACCESS TO INFORMATION AND PRIVACY (MCBI) PEARSON A 1
Deputy Chief of Protocol Doyle Michael F	BROWN K C - Co-ordinator 2-1425
DIPLOMATIC CORPS SERVICES (XDC) PEARSON A 1	Hiseler M
BENNET Heidi - Deputy Chief of Protocol 3-4478 Secretary - Lamoureux Suzanne 2-6429	
Accreditation and Ceremonial Lemieux L - Asst Chief of Protocol 2-6436 Beauchamp R - Accreditation Officer 6-2065	AREA MANAGEMENT CO-ORDINATOR (MAM) PEARSON A 3
Privileges and Immunities Warren Michael K - Asst Chief of Protocol 2-6882 Thibault R	ASSELIN A B 6-4736 Parisien-Bossé Louise 5-3566
Bélanger Serge	EDP/MIS SYSTEMS PLANNING GROUP (MCBS) PEARSON D1
DIPLOMATIC, PROTECTIVE SECURITY AND HOSPITALITY SERVICES (XDA) PEARSON A 1	ROSE J D L
DOYLE Michael F - Deputy Chief of Protocol 6-4039 Prud'homme Claire	
VISITS AND CONFERENCES SERVICES (XDV) PEARSON A 1	COMMUNICATIONS AND GENERAL SERVICES BUREAU (MGD)
DUNLOP D R - Deputy Chief of Protocol 6-9720 Divisional Secretary 6-9875	PEARSON A 1
Visits to Canada Lemieux J R - Asst Chief of Protocol 6-9740 Brown E S	SMALL A Douglas - Director General 2-2854 Barry Sheelagh M 2-4110 Financial Manager
Ministerial Travel Abroad and International Conferences Johnstone B V - Asst Chief of Protocol . 2-2971 Miller M J	Blenkarn N