Resident Clergy

AND LAY WORKERS OF ST. ALBAN'S CATHEDRAL.

CLERGY

Dean—The Lord Bishop of Toronto, See House.
Canon in Charge—Rev. Alexander W. Macnab,
120 Wells St., cor. Albany Ave. Tel. N. 1931.

Assistant Curate—Rev. Herbert T. Archbold, Wychwood, P. O. Address, St. Alban's School, Howland Ave.

Priest Vicar; this appointment is at present merged in that of Canon in Charge.

LAY OFFICERS.

E. M. Chadwick, Treasurer, 99 Howland Ave.
Sidesmen—F. A. Hall, Chairman; W.H. Cross, Frank Wootten,
Robert Farthing, George Parker, Charles D. Warren,
Lionel G. Amsden, Charles W. Ricketts, Æmilius Baldwin, Charles E. Clarke, Frank K. Ebbitt.

Choirmaster—David Kemp.
Vicar Choral—M. E. Matthews.
Organist—Sibil C. Holley.
Vergers—George Murless, H. C. Parker.
Verger-Sexton—W. J. Suter, 8 Follis Ave.

ALTAR GUILD.

Meets at the call of the Directress.

Directress - Mrs. Amsden, 87 Howland Ave.

Meets First Tuesday in each Month at 2.30 pm.

President—Mrs. Macnab.

Vice-President—Mrs. McCollum.

Secretary-Treasurer—Miss Grace Archbold. 61 Albany Ave.

Committee—Mrs. Porter, Mrs. Vanzant, Mrs. Robertson, Miss Canavan.

CHOIR GUILD.

SUNDAY SCHOOL Every Sunday, 3 p.m. Superintendent—Rev. Canon Macnab. Assistant Superintendent—Rev. H. T. Archbold. Infant Class—Miss Caroline Playter. Treasurer—M. E. Matthews.

Secretary—Edgar A. S. Chowne. Librarian—Walter Rathbone.

BROTHERHOOD OF ST. ANDREW
CHAPTER NO. 184.
Meets second and fourth Week's S. p. m. in S.

Meets second and fourth Wed's, 8 p.m., in Schoolhouse. Director—Frank K Ebbitt. Secretary Treasurer—John F. Wood.

> Young People's Association. Canon Macnab.

Patron—Canon Macnab.
President—Samuel E. Cork.
1st Vice-President—Rev. H. T. Archbold.
2nd Vice-President—G. M. Kelley.
Secretary Treasurer—F. K. Ebbitt, 52 Albany Ave.

CATHEDRAL LEAGUE.

President, Mrs. Sweatman; 1st Vice-President, Mrs. Macnab; 2nd Vice-President, Mrs. Arthurs; 3rd Vice-President, Miss Canavan; Treasurer, Mrs. Howard; Secretary, Miss Chowne, 513 Bloor St. West.

WOMAN'S AUXILIARY

Meets for business first Wednesday in each month; and for work, weekly during winter months, Wednesday, 2.30 p.m., in the Chapel.

President—Mrs. Sweatman. Vice-President—Mrs. Macnab. Secretary—Mrs. Ricketts, 97 Howland Ave.

Treasurer-Mrs. Sinclair, 271 Brunswick Ave.

Work Manager—Mrs. Chadwick, Mrs. C. Elliott, Mrs. VanZant.

Dorcas Committee—Buyers: Mrs. Howard, Mrs. Buchanan,
Mrs. Canavan. Cutters: Mrs. McCollum, Miss Ross, Mrs.

Dunn, Mrs. Winlo, Mrs. Ebbitt.

Delegates to Annual—Mrs. Ricketts. Mrs. Sinclair, Mrs. Canavan. Substitutes—Mrs. Macnab, Mrs. Baldwin, Mrs. Herring.

GIRLS' AUXILIARY.
Meets every Tuesday, 8 p.m.

Hon. President—Miss. Macnab. President—Miss Hodgins.
Vice Presidents—Miss Gladys Sweatman, Miss Florence
Humilton. Treasurer—Miss Ussher. Secretary—Miss
E. Owen. Dorcas Sec.—Miss Charlotte Sarge.

Work Managers—Misses Caroline Hamilton, Wallace, Dunbar, Madill, Champion. Cutter—Miss Champion.

JUNIOR BRANCH OF WOMAN'S AUXILIARY.
Meets every Thursday, 4 p.m.

President—Mrs. Macnab.
Superintendent—Miss McCollum, 158 Albany Ave.
Assistant Superintendent—Mrs. Parke.

Secretary-Miss Dorothy Ussher.

Treasurer-Miss Muriel Sinclair.

Assistants-Misses Christine Esten, Margaret Andras.

Absentee Committee — Misses Sophie Targe, Margaret McCollum, Madge Porter, Melita Jankins, Kathleen Ussher, Frances Ebbitt.

Boys' Branch.

President-Mrs. Macnab.

Superintendent-Miss Jessie Rounthwaite.

Secretary-Rolph Van Zant Treasurer-Fred Lane.

Helpers—Miss Dorothy McCollum, Bryan Chadwick, Gordon Ricketts, Alan Brydon.

Absentee Committee—Stuart Jackson, Herbert Newton, Kenneth Evans, Sidney Roberts.

Search Committee—Miss Dorothy McCollum, Vernon Thompson, Graeme Dodd, Mewerson Dunn.

PAROCHIAL MISSIONARY COLLECTIONS.

Secretary-Treasurer—Mrs. John Canavan, 61 Albany Ave.
Collectors—Miss Capreol, Madison Ave.; Mrs. Jessop, Borden
St.; Miss Tocque, Huntley St.; Mrs. Clarke. Bedford Rd.;
Mrs. Codd, Albany Ave.; Mrs. Elliott, Walmer Road;
Mrs. Buchanan, Spadina Ave.

St. Alban's Cathedral School (Incorporated).

President-The Lord Bishop of Toronto. Vice-President-Rev. Canon Welch.

Board of Management—Rev. Canon Macnab, Rev. Canon Sweeny, John W. G. Andras, M. E. Matthews, Edward M. Chadwick, Lawrence H. Baldwin.

Head Master-M. E. Matthews.