- ISLET.—Fief St. Denis, Seigniories of St. Roch des Aulnets, Réaume, St. Jean Port Joli, l'Islet, Lessard, Bonsecours, Vincelot and augmentation, Cap St. Ignace, Gagnier, St. Joseph, Ste. Claire, St. Thomas, Rivière du Sud and Lépinai, Townships of Ashford and augmentation, Lessard and Ashburton.
- KAMOURASKA.—Seigniories of Terrebois or Verbois, l'Ilet du Portage, Granville, Kamouraska, St. Denis de la Bouteillerie and augmentation, Rivière-Ouelle and augmentation, Ste. Anne, Townships of Bungay, Woodbridge, Parke and Ixworth.
- STANSTEAD.—Townships of Hatley, Barnston, Barford, Stanstead, Bolton and Potton, with the points and augmentations of the said Townships.
- LAPRAIRIE.—Seigniories of Laprairie de la Madeleine, Sault St. Louis, part of Lasalle and Chateauguay, &c.
- L'ACADIE.—Seigniories of Lacolle and de Lery, part of Lasalle, Township of Sherrington, Seigniories and places called St. George, St. Normand, St. James, Thevaite, and the Islands nearest to the said County in the river Chambly, &c.
- MONTREAL.—Parish of Montreal, the City of Montreal excepted, the parish of Ste. Anne, Ste. Geneviève, Pointe Claire, Lachine, Sault-des-Récollets, St. Laurent, Rivière des Prairies, Pointe aux Trembles and Longue Pointe.
- QUEBEC.—Seigniories of Beauport and augmentation, Notre Dame des Anges, Dorsainville, Lepinay, Fief St. Ignace, Fief Hubert, Seigniories of Sellery and of St. Gabriel, Townships of Stoneham and Teweskesbury, and those parts of the parishes of Quebec, Notre Dame des Anges and Saint Roch de Quebec which are not comprised in the City of Quebec, and all the other lands comprised in the limits of the said County, the City of Quebec excepted.
- MONTMORENCY.—Parishes of St. Pierre, St. Jean, Ste. Famille, St. Laurent and St. François, the Iles Madame and aux Reaux, and the Parishes of St. Féréol, St. Joachim, Ste. Anne, Chateau Richer, Laval and Ange Gardien.
- RICHELIEU.—Seigniories of St. Ours and augmentation, St. Denis, St. Charles on the Rivier Richelieu, Sorel and augmentation, the North point of Baie de Lavallière, Bourchemin to the West of River Yamaska, Bourgmarie West and Bonsecours, Iles Cochon, Madame, Ronde, de Grâce, aux Ours, Battures à la Carpe, de Sable, du Moine and du Basque, and the Islands in the River Chambly nearest to the said County.
- VERCHERES.—Seigniories of Contrecœur, Bellevue, Verchères, St. Blain, Guillodière, la Trinité or Cap St. Michel, Varennes, Belœil and augmentation, Cournoyer and the Islands opposite the same, the Island of Bouchard excepted.
- BONAVENTURE.—Seigniory of Shoolbred, Townships of Port Daniel, Hope, Cox, Hamilton, New Richmond, Maria, Carleton, Nouvelle, Mann, Ristigouche and Matapédia.
- THE CITIES OF MONTREAL AND QUEBEC are comprised in their present limits.
- THE TOWN OF THREE-RIVERS, comprises the Town and Parish of Three-Rivers as now parochially established.
- THE TOWN OF SHERBROOKE shall comprehend the Town of Sherbrooke and the Village of Lennoxville, and their respective adjacent parts. (See Bill.)