Third Division Court Limits.—The Township of Tecumseth, except concessions twelve, thirteen, fourteen and fifteen. The Township of Adjala, except that portion lying north of lots numbers twenty-five in the eight concessions thereof.

Clerk-W. H Dickson-Beeton

Bailiff -- S. H. Washburn.

FOURTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS.—The Town of Collingwood. The Village of Stayner. That portion of the Township of Nottawasaga lying north of lots numbers eighteen, in the twelve concessions thereof. That portion of the Township of Sunnidale lying north of the eighth concession. That portion of the Township of Flos lying west of the Nottawasaga River. The Islands in Lake Huron, contiguous to the Township of Nottawasaga.

Clerk-Adam Dudgeon-Collingwood.

Bailiffs | Jno. McFadzen | J. F. Mathieson.

FIFTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS The Township of Flos, except that portion lying west of the Nottawasaga River. The Township of Medonte, except that portion lying east of the tenth concession.

Clerk—Abraham Craig—Craighurst.

Bailiff-Joseph Swan.

Sixth Division Court Limits — The Town of Orillia. The Townships of North Orillia South Orillia and Matchedash. That portion of the Township of Medonte lying east of the tenth concession. That portion of the Township of Tay lying east of the tenth concession. The Islands in Lakes Huron and Simcoe contiguous to the Townships and portions of Townships above described, lying wholly or for the most part opposite thereto.

Clerk - D. J Beaton-Orillia.

Bailiff-Jacob G. Wilson.

Seventh Division Court Limits.—The Township of Nottawasaga, except that portion lying north of lots numbers eighteen in the twelve concessions thereof. The Township of Sunnidale, except that portion lying north of the eighth concession. That portion of the Township of Vespra lying west of the Nottawasaga River—That portion of the Township of Essa lying north of lots numbers nineteen in the first, second, third, fourth, fifth and sixth concessions. That portion of the Township of Tossorontio lying north of lots numbers twenty in each of the seven concessions thereof.

Clerk-Jas. A. Mather-New Lowell.

Bailiff—H Neelands.

EIGHTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS—The Township of Essa, except that portion lying north of lots numbers nineteen in each of the eleven concessions thereof. The Township of Tossorontio, except that portion lying north of lots numbers twenty in each of the seven concessions thereof. That portion of the Township of Innisfil being composed of lots numbers one, two, three, four and five in the first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh and eighth concessions. The twelfth, thirteenth, fourteenth and fifteenth concessions of the Township of Tecumseth. Lots numbers one, two, three, four and five in the fourteenth and fifteenth concessions of the Township of West Gwillimbury. That portion of the Township of Adjala lying north of Lots numbers twenty-five in the eight concessions thereof.

Clerk-Thos. Gordon - Alliston.

Bailiff-F. M. Woolcock.

NINTH DIVISION COURT LIMITS—The Villages of Penetanguishene and Midland. The Township of Tiny. The Township of Tay, except that pertion lying east of the tenth concession. The Islands in Lake Huron con-

tiguot formi: oppos Cle

TE tion I the fi

brace allow ceptic clare

STIP

Lean nel, tentl Musl conc ship twen

Dray said part with of N

the the bety

of :