## Questions

Hon. Arthur Laing (Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources): 1 and 2.	Date Elected	Transvers of O.S.
Name and Address		Tenure of Office
Mr. Wallace Labillois, R.R. No. 1, Box 10,	June 9, 1965	3 years
Dalhousie, New Brunswick. Chief James Gaspé, Oka Indian Reserve,	June 8, 1965	3 years
Oka, Quebec. Mr. Aurelien Gill, 168 Aylmer Avenue,	June 8, 1965	3 years
Ottawa, Ontario. Chief Omer Peters, R.R. No. 3,	June 2, 1965	3 years
Thamesville, Ontario. Mr. Michael Bernard, Golden Lake Band,	June 2, 1965	3 years
Golden Lake, Ontario. Mr. Arthur Anderson, Jr., R.R. No. 2,	June 2, 1965	3 years
Ohsweken, Ontario. Mr. Lorenzo Big Canoe, Georgina Island Post Office,	June 2, 1965	3 years
Ontario. Chief Lionel Shannacappo, Rolling River Indian Reserve,	September 17, 1965	3 years
Erickson, Manitoba. Chief Cornelius Bignell, Box 582,	September 17, 1965	3 years
The Pas, Manitoba. Chief Wilfred Bellegarde, P.O. Box 23,	May 19, 1965	3 years
Goodeve, Saskatchewan. Chief Edward Laliberte, P.O. Box 881,	May 19, 1965	3 years
Meadow Lake, Saskatchewan. Chief Maurice McDougall, Peigan Indian Agency,	May 20, 1965	3 years
Brocket, Alberta. Mr. Mike Oka, Blood Indian Agency, Cardston, Alberta.	October 4, 1965	3 years
Mr. George Manuel, P.O. Box 62, Chase, British Columbia.	June 4, 1965	3 years
Mr. Phillip Paul, South Saanich Indian Reserve, Brentwood Bay, B.C.	June 4, 1965	3 years
Mr. Kenneth Harris, 100 E. 8th Avenue, Prince Rupert, B.C.	June 4, 1965	3 years
Mrs. Clara Tizya, Whitehorse, Yukon Territory.	June 4, 1965	3 years
Mrs. Agnes Casaway, Rocher River, Northwest Territories.	December 3, 1965	3 years