Mr. Charles Parker Senior Program Officer Multilateral Branch

Ms. Susan Pereverzoff Policy Advisor Policy Branch

Mr. Cam Carruthers
Policy Advisor
Environment & Natural Resources Division

Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Ms. Sushma Gera Deputy Director CDM/JI Office

Mr. Pierre Giroux Deputy Director Climate Change and Energy Division

Mr. Alain Richer Oceans and Environmental Law Section

Ms. Janice Fitchett Climate Change Analyst Climate Change and Energy Division

Environment Canada

*Ms. Norine Smith Assistant Deputy Minister Policy and Communications

*Ms. Velma McColl Policy Advisor to the Honourable David Anderson

Mr. Wayne Moore Director Climate Change International

Ms. Kathryn Sauvé Director Climate Change Communications

Mr. John Drexhage, Associate Director Climate Change International

Mr. Chris McDermott Policy Analyst Climate Change International

Mr. Art Jaques Manager - Greenhouse Gas Division Air Pollution Prevention Directorate