CZECHOSLOVAKIA

Ladislav Feierabend, Minister of Finance; Chairman of the Delegation. Jan Mládek, Ministry of Finance; Deputy Chairman of the Delegation. Antonín Basch, Department of Economics, Columbia University.

Josef Hanc, Director of the Czechoslovak Economic Service in the United States of America. Ervin Hexner, Professor of Economics and Political Science, University of

North Carolina, elsel to anal yandall negatian mozenista riege.

Dominican Republic Anselmo Copello, Ambassador to the United States; Chairman of the Delegation.

J. R. Rodriguez, Minister Counsellor, Embassy of the Dominican Republic, Washington. Toward of the Covernor, Reserve Bank of Indian a

Esteban F. Carbo, Financial Counsellor, Ecuadoran Embassy, Washington; Chairman of the Delegation.

Sixto E. Durán Ballén, Minister Counsellor, Ecuadoran Embassy, Washington.

Sany Lackany Bey; Chairman of the Delegation.

Mahmoud Saleh El Falaky.

Ahmed Selim.

EL SALVADOR

Augustín Alfaro Moran; Chairman of the Delegation.

Raul Gamero.

Victor Manuel Valdes. The variable and or restrict and the land

ETHIOPIA

Blatta Ephrem Tewelde Medhen, Minister to the United States; Chairman of the Delegation. George A. Blowers, State Bank of Ethiopia.

RENCH DELEGATION Pierre Mendes-France, Commissioner of Finance; Chairman of the Dele-

André Istel, Technical Counsellor to the Department of Finance.

Assistant Delegates

Jean de Largentaye, Finance Inspector.
Robert Mossá Profesional Pr Robert Mossé, Professor of Economics. Raoul Aglion, Legal Counsellor.

André Paul Maury.

 $G_{REECE}$ 

Financiera' Director of Banco de Mexica Kyriakos Varvaressos, Governor of the Bank of Greece; Ambassador Extraordinary for Economic and Financial Matters; Chairman of the Delegation.

Alexander Argyropoulos, Minister Resident; Director, Economic and Commercial Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Athanase Sharounis, Director General, Ministry of Finance.

GUATEMALA Manuel Noriega Morales, Postgraduate Student in Economic Sciences, Harvard University; Chairman of the Delegation.

André Liautaud, Ambassador to the United States; Chairman of the Dele-

Pierre Chauvet, Under Secretary of State for Finance. 71113-2