SCHEDULE A—Continued.

UPPER CANADA.

Names of Electoral Divisions.	Limits of Electoral Divisions.
Western	The Counties of Essex and Kent.
St. Clair	The County of Lambton and the West Riding of Mid- dlesex.
Malahide	The East and West Ridings of Elgin, the East Rid- ing of Middlesex and the City of London.
Tecumseth	The Counties of Huron and Perth.
Saugeen	The Counties of Bruce and Grey and the North Riding of Simcoe.
Brock	The North and South Ridings of Wellington and the North Riding of Waterloo.
Gore	The South Riding of Waterloo and the North Riding of Oxford.
Thames	The South Riding of Oxford and the County of Norfolk.
Erie	The East and West Ridings of Brant and the County of Haldimand.
Niagara	The Counties of Lincoln and Welland and the Town of Niagara.
Burlington	The North and South Ridings of Wentworth and the City of Hamilton.
Home	The Counties of Halton and Peel.
Midland	The North Riding of York and the South Riding of Simcoe.
York	The City of Toronto and the Township of York.
King's	The East and West Ridings of York (except the Town- ship of York) and the South Riding of Ontario.
Queen's	The North Riding of Ontario, the County of Victoria and the West Riding of Durham.

SCHEDULE