THE MINISTRY

According to Precedence

-

FEBRUARY 1, 1958

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE JOHN GEORGE DIEFENBAKER, M.P.	Prime Minister.
THE HONOURABLE HOWARD CHARLES GREEN, M.P.	Minister of Public Works and Acting Minister of Defence Production.
THE HONOURABLE DONALD METHUEN FLEMING, M.P.	Minister of Finance and Receiver General.
The Honourable Alfred Johnson Brooks, M.P.	Minister of Veterans Affairs.
THE HONOURABLE GEORGE HEES, M.P	Minister of Transport.
THE HONOURABLE LÉON BALCER, M.P	Solicitor General.
THE HONOURABLE GEORGE RANDOLPH PEARKES, M.P.	Minister of National Defence.
THE HONOURABLE GORDON MINTO CHURCHILL, M.P.	Minister of Trade and Commerce.
THE HONOURABLE EDMUND DAVIE Fulton, M.P.	Minister of Justice and Attorney General and Acting Minister of Citizenship and Immigration.
THE HONOURABLE GEORGE CLYDE Nowlan, M.P.	Minister of National Revenue.
The Honourable Douglas Scott Harkness, M.P.	Minister of Agriculture.
THE HONOURABLE ELLEN LOUKS FAIRCLOUGH, M.P.	Secretary of State.
THE HONOURABLE J. ANGUS MACLEAN, M.P.	Minister of Fisheries.
THE HONOURABLE MICHAEL STARR, M.P.	Minister of Labour.
THE HONOURABLE WILLIAM MCLEAN HAMILTON, M.P.	Postmaster General.
THE HONOURABLE JAMES MACKERRAS MACDONNELL, M.P.	Minister without Portfolio.

 $96702 - A_{\frac{1}{2}}^{1}$