Smith, H. E. Richardson, all of the city of Kingston, in the county of Frontenac; F. M. Foster, A. G. Olive, O. E. Truesdale, James Watt, Thomas Watt, George Watt, William Watt, Charles J. Watt, all of the city of Brantford, in the county of Brant; Thomas Long, Thomas 5 P. Long, J. H. Collins, M. P. Byrnes, F. F. Telfer, R. A. Stephens, H. Y. Telfer, all of the town of Collingwood, in the county of Simcoe; Harry E. Guppy, William C. Kennedy, W. T. Turner, Frank R. Vollans, J. F. Smyth, all of the city of Windsor, in the county of Essex; W. H. 10 Kenny, Robert Kerr, J. C. Markle, all of the city of Sarnia, in the county of Lambton; W. E. Warwick of the city of Chatham, in the county of Kent; C. McIlhargev, W. D. Martin, both of the city of Stratford, in the county of Perth; James Ernest Walmsley, Leon E. Walmsley, George N. 15 Bennett, all of the city of Belleville, in the county of Hastings; L. M. MacDonald, W. J. Bell, Arch. Foster, all of the town of North Bay, in the district of Nipissing; Edwin James McDowell, George Thomas Morris, both of the town of Oshawa, in the county of Ontario; A. B 20 MacLean, E. B. MacLean, D. M. MacLean, Alex. Griffiths, all of the town of Welland, in the county of Welland; J. M. Kilbourne, H. B. Smith, F. M. Kilbourne, W. T. Harris, G. S. Kilbourne, James McLauchlan, J. M. McLauchlan, W. G. McLauchlan, all of the town of Owen 25 Sound, in the county of Grey; W. L. Hunter, J. C. Hunter, A. M. McLean, all of the town of Pembroke, in the county of Renfrew; J. H. Simpson, of the city of Guelph, in the county of Wellington; J. T. Festing, D. W. Harmer, both of the city of St. Catharines, in the county of Lincoln; 30 William Roos of the city of Kitchener, in the county of Waterloo; Marland Woolnough of the city of Niagara Falls, in the county of Welland; Frank Harding of the city of St. Thomas, in the county of Elgin; Albert Gilmour of the town of Brockville, in the county of Leeds, all in the 35 province of Ontario; Zeph Hebert, Armand Chaput, both of the city of Montreal; J. S. Royer, of the city of Quebec, in the county of Quebec, all in the province of Quebec; H. Bruce Gordon, A. O. Marrin, Thomas Jobbin, S. C. Richards, A. H. Brown, R. R. Wilson, W. P. Riley, N. J. 40 Weidman, M. A. Slobinsky, A. Slobinsky, C. W. Veysey, all of the city of Winnipeg; J. Howard Rankin of the city of Brandon, all in the province of Manitoba; S. C. Burton, W. Colquhoun, H. G. Smith, James Strathdee, all of the city of Regina; W. C. Jones, J. Watson, both of the city of 45 Swift Current; K. Sinclair, J. D. Millar, T. B. Jones, all of the city of Saskatoon; George P. Morrow of the city of Moosejaw: W. C. Millar of the city of Weyburn, all in the province of Saskatchewan; William Doidge of the town of Yorkton, in the province of Ontario; Louis Petrie, William 50 Logan, Lloyd Mewburn, all of the city of Calgary; J.