Mr. S. McDonald Irwin President Irwin Toy Limited Toronto, Ontario

Ms. Janice Kerr Former President Consumers' Association of Canada/Nova Scotia Truro, Nova Scotia

Mr. David McAllister Vice President - Marketing Sabian Meductic, New Brunswick

Mr. Alisdair McKichan President Retail Council of Canada Toronto, Ontario

Mr. Frank Robertson President Woodward Stores Limited Vancouver, British Columbia

Mr. Roger Rougier President Roger Rougier Inc. Montreal, Quebec

Mr. Al Schaefer International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers - Local 2345 Kitchener, Ontario

Mr. John F. Wood President and Chief Executive Officer W.C. Wood Company Limited Guelph, Ontario