1/ The members of the Committee are:

Albania,	Argentina,	Australia,
Austria,	Belgium	Brazil,
Bulgaria,	Canada,	Chad,
Chile,	Czechoslovakia,	Egypt,
France,	German Democratic Republic,	Federal Republic of Germany,
Hungary,	India,	Indonesia,
Iran,	Italy,	Japan,
Kenya,	Lebanon,	Mexico,
Mongolio,	Morocco,	Nigeria,
Pakistan,	Poland,	Romania,
Sierra Leone,	Sudan,	Sweden,
U.S.S.R.,	United Kingdom,	United States.
Venezuela.	- /	230000

2/ The other international instruments already adopted are:

- Treaty on Principles Governing the Activities of States in the Elaboration and Use of Outer Space, including the Moon and Other Celestial Bodies (1967);
- 2. Agreement on the Rescue of Astronauts, the Return of Astronauts and the Return of Objects Launched into Outer Space (1968);
- 3. Convention on International Liability for Damage Caused by Space Objects (1972).