Officers of the Board of Managers.

1896-97.

PRESIDENT. MRS. JAMES GOODERHAM, Toronto.

VICE-PRESIDENTS. (By election.) MRS. A. CARMAN,

53 St. Vincent Street, Toronto, Ont.

(By virtue of office.)

MRS. A. BURNS, President London Conf. Branch, St. Thomas, Ont.

MRS. J. B. WILLMOTT, President Toronto Conf. Branch, 50 Bond Street, Toronto, Ont.

MRS. W. E. ROSS, President Montreal Conf. Branch, 76 Shuter Street, Montreal, Que.

MISS PALMER, Pres. N. B. and P. E. I. Conf. Branch, 29 Queen Square, St. John, N.B.

MRS. G. D. PLATT, Pres. Bay of Quinte Conf. Branch, Picton, Ont.

President Hamilton Conf. Branch,

Fergus, Ont.

MRS. T. W. JACKSON,

MRS. S. E. WHISTON, Pres. Nova Scotia Conf. Branch, 297 Brunswick Street, Halifax, N.S.

MRS. J. F. BETTS, Pres. British Columbia Conf. Branch, 68 David Street, Victoria, B.C.

MRS. GEORGE YOUNG, President Manitoba and North-West Conf. Branch. 550 Notre Dame Avenue, Winnipeg, Man.

> RECORDING SECRETARY. MRS. GEORGE KERR, 42 Charles Street, Toronto, Ont.

FIELD COR. SECRETARY. MRS. E. S. STRACHAN, 163 Hughson Street North, Hamilton, Ont. HOME COR. SECRETARY. MRS. G. P. McKAY, Alliston, Ont.

TREASURER. MRS. THOMAS THOMPSON. 68 Gloucester St., Toronto, Ont.

ASSISTANT TREASURER. MISS MARCELLA WILKES, 84 Gloucester Street, Toronto, Ont.