585

May 28, 1975, meets the requirements of Standing Order 67. However, this petition was not filed within the time limit specified by Standing Order 90.

John Torrance DesBrisay, of the Municipality of Metropolitan Toronto, Ontario, George Howard Eaton, of the City of Vancouver, British Columbia, Albert Vincent Hudon, of the City of Westmount, Québec, William Henry Thornton McDonald, of the Municipality of Metropolitan Toronto, Ontario, William Elwynne Scott, of the Village of Manotick, Ontario and Graham Herbert Walker, of the City of Regina, Saskatchewan, praying for the passing of an Act incorporating "National Commercial Bank of Canada" and, in French, "La Banque Nationale de Commerce du Canada".—Mr. Abbott.

At 10.31 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 11.00 o'clock a.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).