Art Club.

J C Miles, President; R V DeBury, Vice President; A R Melrose, Secretary; W P Dole, Corresponding Secretary; G Ludlow Robinson, Treasurer; Members of Council, J L Stewart and Officers.

St. John Cricket Club.

Simeon Jones, President; A O Skinner, Vice President: JT Hart, Secretary-Treasurer.

St. Andrews Curling Club.

President, Simeon Jones; Vice-President, George Stewart; Secretary-Treasurer, Frank O Allison. J White, John S Cummings, Jos Edgar, A O Skinner, S S DeForest, Alex Watson, A L Law, J M Johnson, Luke Stewart, Simeon Jones, J B Hegan and W H Purdy, Skips

Thistle Curling Club. simum) commit

Andrew Malcolm, President; Alex Miller, Vice-President; E L Whittaker, Secretary; T Nisbet Robertson, Treasurer; Rev D Macrae, Chaplain. Managing Committee, J Knox, T Finlay, Robt Milligan, B Hevenor.

Young Men's Society of St. Joseph, a page 1

Rev C Collins, Spiritual Director; P Jos Gleeson, President; J J McEvoy, Vice-President; J F Gleeson, Recording Secy; M H Danaher, Financial Secretary; P J Gorman, Treasurer; R Ritchie, Librarian; D J Gleeson, M J McGill, W R Burns, Trustees.

Young Men's Literary Society of Portland

Spiritual Adviser, Rev Wm O'Leary; President, John H McHugh; Vice-President, John Boden; Recording Secretary, Thos Conners; Financial Secretary, D J Doherty; Treasurer, Charles J Tomney; Librarian, John Maloney.

St. Vincent de Paul Society

President, John Nugent; Vice President, L J Carney, Treasurer, M J Potter; Secretary, E Friel; Spiritual Director, Rev A Ouellet.

St. John Church Missionary Society. Maxail

President, LeBaron Botsford, M D; Vice-Presidents, Charles Fairweather, Geo A Hamilton, M D, and Charles F Kinnear; Treasurer, James R Ruel; Secretary, Thomas W Daniel.

Diocesan Church Society of New Brunswick.

President—The Right Rev John, Lord Bishop of Fredericton.
Vice-Presidents -Right Rev H Tully Kingdon, D D, Bishop Coadjutor; Frederick A Wiggins, Hon Sir Leonard Tilley, C B, K C M G, Rev Canon Scovil, Ph D, William M Jarvis, His Honor R D Wilmot, Lieutenant Governor, The Hon Chief Justice Allen, Rev G M Armstrong, M A, Wm Carman, H W Frith, G A, Schofield, Rev Canon DeVeber.

e Veber.
Treasurer—George E Fairweather.
Secretary—Rev Canon Ketchum, D D, St Andrews.