HONORARY MEMBERS

Elected for conspicuous services to the Institute.

b

p

if tł

aı m hi

sı

th

qu

gi

pa be

aw co tai To wit fee wil the pag

THE HONOURABLE JOHN M. GIBSON, K.C., Ex-M.P.P., Lieutenant-Governor of Ontario.

THE HONOURABLE WILLIAM J. HANNA, K.C., M.P.P., Provincial Secretary of Ontario.

For valuable contributions to lecture courses and Institute literature :

D. E. THOMSON, K.C. THOMAS MULVEY, K.C. H. T. CANNIFF.

Former Presidents who have retired from active membership: HENRY WILLIAM EDDIS. HENRY LYE.