## THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

According to Precedence as at August 7, 1950

THE RIGHT HONOURABLE LOUIS STEPHEN ST. LAURENT
King's Privy Council for Canada.
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE CLARENCE DECATUR HOWE
THE RIGHT HONOURABLE JAMES GARFIELD GARDINER
THE HONOURABLE JAMES ANGUS MACKINNONA Member of the Administration and
Minister without Portfolio.
THE HONOURABLE HUMPHREY MITCHELLMinister of Labour.
THE HONOURABLE ALPHONSE FOURNIER
THE HONOURABLE BROOKE CLAXTON Minister of National Defence.
THE HONOURABLE LIONEL CHEVRIER Minister of Transport.
THE HONOURABLE PAUL JOSEPH JAMES MARTINMinister of National Health and Welfare.
THE HONOURABLE DOUGLAS CHARLES ABBOTT
THE HONOURABLE JAMES J. MCCANN Minister of National Revenue and Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys.
THE HONOURABLE WISHART McL. ROBERTSONLeader of the Government in the Senate.
THE HONOURABLE MILTON FOWLER GREGGMinister of Veterans Affairs.
THE HONOURABLE ROBERT WELLINGTON MAYHEW
THE HONOURABLE LESTER BOWLES PEARSON
THE HONOURABLE STUART SINCLAIR GARSON
69266—11