Euler, Isnor, McGrand, Pearson, Reid, Savoie, Smith (Kamloops), Stambaugh, Thorvaldson, Turgeon and Wood have been appointed a Committee to superintend the printing of the Senate during the present Session and to act on behalf of the Senate as Members of a Joint Committee of both Houses on the subject of the Printing of Parliament.

The question being put on the motion, it was—Resolved in the affirmative.

The Honourable Senator Aseltine moved, seconded by the Honourable Senator Brooks, P.C.—

That the Senate do now adjourn.

The question being put on the motion, it was—Resolved in the affirmative.