Consular Representatives

Vancouver, ON

Suite 500 - 666 Burrard Street, Vancouver, ON, V6C 3P6 Tel: (604) 638-6548 Fax: (604) 637-9616

www.siconsulate.com Email: canada@siconsulate.com

Mr. Ashwant Ashish Kumar DWIVEDI, Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: All Canada

South Africa (High Commission for the Republic of South Africa)

15 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1M 1M8
Tel: (613) 744-0330 (24h) Fax: (613) 741-1639
www.southafrica-canada.ca
Email: rsafrica@southafrica-canada.ca

His Excellency Membathisi Mphumzi S. MDLADLANA, High Commissioner

Ms. Diedre VILJOEN (m), Minister

Ms. Nonceba Carol MOGWERA, Counsellor

Mr. Floyd Thamela JELE, First Secretary (Administration)

Mr. Riedwaan AHMED (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Fernando SLAWERS, First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Ms. Marga Elizabeth DE VILLIERS, Third Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mrs. Kholofelo MAJA (m), Third Secretary (Administration)

Brigadier General Mashoro Abel PHALA (m), Defence Adviser, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

110 Sheppard Street East, 6th Floor, Toronto, ON, M2N 6Y8 Tel: (416) 944-8825 Fax: (416) 944-0925 Email: satrade@sympatico.ca

Mr. Nyameko GOSO (m), Consul General

Mrs. Nandipha Unathi MANTANGA, Consul (Administration)

Mr. Reginold August NCAMANE (m), Consul (Political Affairs)

Mrs. Caroline Kedibone RIBISI (m), Consul (Immigration)

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Québec, as well as the Northwest Territories and the Yukon Territory

South Sudan (Embassy of the Republic of South Sudan)

1015 31st Street, NW, Suite 300, Washington, D.C., DC, 20007

Vacant, Ambassador