

Bloc Quebecois, NDP & PC Shadow Cabinets

Bloc Quebecois, NDP and PC Critics of DFAIT Related Committees

	Committee	Bloc Quebecois	NDP	PC
	Party Leader	Guilees Duceppe	Alexa McDon	Joe Clark
	Party Whip	Stephane Bergeron	Yvon Godin	Rick Borotsik
	Deputy Whip	Michel Guimond	Not Released	N/A
	Party House Leader	Michel Gauthier	Not Released	Peter MacKay
	Deputy House Leader	•	Not Released	André Bachand
	Citizenship &	Madeleine Dalphond Guiral	Not Released	John Herron
	Immigration			
	Foreign Affairs	Francine Lalonde	Not Released	Bill Casey
	Africa/Latin Am.	Yves Rocheleau	Not Released	Bill Casey
ļ	Asia Pacific	Antoine Dubé	Not Released	Bill Casey
	Le Francaphonie	Benoit Sauvageau	N/A	N/A
	International	Stephan Tremblay	Not Released	N/A
	Development			
	International Trade	Pierre Paquette	Not Released	Bill Casey
	National Defense	Claude Bachand	Not Released	Elsie Wayne