- The Honourable James McKerras Macdonnell, Minister without Portfolio
- The Honourable William J. Browne, Minister without Portfolio
- The Honourable Paul Comtois, Minister of Mines and Technical Surveys
- The Honourable Jay Waldo Monteith, Minister of National Health and Welfare
- The Honourable Francis Alvin George Hamilton, Minister of Northern Affairs and National Resources
- The Honourable Sidney Earle Smith, Secretary of State for External Affairs
- The Honourable Raymond Joseph Michael O'Hurley, Minister of Defence Production
- The Honourable Henri Courtemanche, Secretary of State of Canada

RP/A